Tipp U21’s to face Limerick named

first_imgPhoto © Tipp FM Tipp U21s are gearing up for their Munster semi final against Limerick.Tipp boss Liam Cahill announced his side last night.It includes 12 of the starting 15 All-Ireland minor winning team from 2016 while four of those Brian McGrath, Mark Kehoe, Ger Browne and Lyndon Fairbrother along with David Gleeson were on last year’s U21 team. Manager Liam Cahill says he’ll need those with experience to lead the charge in Semple tomorrow…The Tipperary team lines out as follows; 1. Ciarán Barrett – Clonmel Óg 2. Podge Campion – Drom-Inch 3. Brian McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney 4. Killian O’Dwyer – Killenaule 5. Cian Flanagan – Newport 6. Paddy Cadell – JK Brackens 7. Dillon Quirke – Clonoulty-Rossmore 8. Ger Browne – Knockavilla-Donaskeigh Kickhams 9. Colin English (Capt.) – Fr. Sheehy’s10. Jerome Cahill – Kilruane MacDonaghs11. Paudie Feehan – Killenaule12. Mark Kehoe – Kilsheelan-Kilcash13. David Gleeson – Ballinahinch14. Jake Morris – Nenagh Éire Óg15. Lyndon Fairbrother – JK BrackensSubs:16. Barry Hogan – Kiladangan17. Conor Stakelum – Thurles Sarsfields18. Cian Darcy – Kilruane MacDonaghs19. Darragh Woods – Holycross-Ballycahill20. Jimmy Ryan – Clonoulty-Rossmore21. Michael Purcell – Thurles Sarsfields22. Craig Morgan – Kilruane MacDonaghs23. Shane Neville – Lattin-Cullen24. Stephen Nolan – Drom-Inchlast_img

0 thoughts on “Tipp U21’s to face Limerick named”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *